Pakistan nayya, cabinet members old

Pakistan nayya, cabinet members old
The old Pakistani became part of the new cabinet in Pakistan
Imran Khan’s cabinet includes five Ministers of the cabinet of Yousuf Raza Gilani.
Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Firdous Ashiq Awan, Azam Swati, Hafeez Sheikh and Noorul Haq Qadri were present in the cabinet. Dr. Fahmida Mirza was also the first female speaker in the part of Imran Khan’s cabinet, Dr. Fahmida Mirza PPP.
Nadeem Afzal Chan was the PAC chairman in the PPP era. Fawad ch was the assistant of Prime Minister Gilani and Raja Pervez Ashraf.

Be the first to comment on "Pakistan nayya, cabinet members old"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.